Currently we spend all our time on solving communication challenges for our customers. We will be back online, just you wait and see. In the meantime you can reach us here:

Hudiksvall
Paul Bogatir
Project manager/copywriter
+46 650 - 600 001
+46 765 - 259 601
vCard
paul.bogatir@bomanco.com
Jocke Bohlin
Graphic designer
+46 650 - 600 004
+46 702 - 552 080
vCard
jocke.bohlin@bomanco.com
Klas Boman
Senior advisor
+46 650 - 600 000

vCard
klas.boman@bomanco.com
Anna Franck
Project manager/copywriter
+46 650 - 600 010
+46 765 - 259 610
vCard
anna.franck@bomanco.com

Emil Gustafsson
Photographer
+46 650 - 600 009
+46 765 - 259 609
vCard
emil.gustafsson@bomanco.com

Lars Gustavsson
Industrial designer

+46 702 - 295 544
vCard
lars.gustavsson@bomanco.com

Jennie Nordh
Financial manager
+46 650 - 600 006
+46 703 - 809 760
vCard
jennie.nordh@bomanco.com

Malin Rann
Graphic designer
+46 650 - 600 012
+46 765 - 259 612
vCard
malin.rann@bomanco.com

Lennart Sjögren
Senior advisor

+46 705 - 504 190
vCard
lennart.sjogren@bomanco.com

Sofie Sjöström
Project Manager
+46 650 - 600 015
+46 765 - 259 615
vCard
sofie.sjostrom@bomanco.com

Anna Åkesson
Graphic designer
+46 650 - 600 011
+46 765 - 259 611
vCard
anna.akesson@bomanco.com


Stockholm
Thomas Asplund
Senior advisor

+46 706 - 402 570
vCard
thomas.asplund@bomanco.com
Rolf Bergholm
Chief financial officer
+46 8 - 545 53 652
+46 704 - 564 984
vCard
rolf.bergholm@bomanco.com

Thin Boman
CEO, Creative director
+46 650 - 600 002
+46 706 - 956 070
vCard
thin.boman@bomanco.com

Robert Kraft
Senior consultant
+46 8 - 545 53 650
+46 708 - 661 624
vCard
robert.kraft@bomanco.com