Cilla Kristoffersson

Project manager

cilla.kristoffersson@bomanco.com

+46 765 - 259 603

 

Sebastian Toussaint

Art director

sebastian.toussaint@bomanco.com

+46 733 - 465 627

 

Jennie Nordh

Financial manager

jennie.nordh@bomanco.com

+46 703 - 809 760

 

Pierre Sjödell

Senior advisor

pierre.sjodell@bomanco.com

+46 708 - 106 878

 

Klas Boman

Senior advisor

Thin Boman

CEO, Creative director

thin.boman@bomanco.com

+46 706 - 956 070

 

 

Malin Rann

Graphic designer

malin.rann@bomanco.com

+46  650 - 600 012

 

Henrik Åsis

Copywriter

henrik.asis@bomanco.com

+46 739 - 821 810

 

Rolf Bergholm

Chief financial officer

rolf.bergholm@bomanco.com

+46 704 - 564 984

 

 

Anna Andersson

Chief operating officer

anna.andersson@bomanco.com

+46 765 - 259 602

 

Paul Witherden

Art director

paul.witherden@bomanco.com

+46 765 - 259 608

 

AnnaCarin Wårdh

Senior advisor

annacarin.wardh@bomanco.com

+46 734 - 304 568

 

+46 (0) 650-60 00 00

+46 (0) 8 545 536 50

Stenberg 66
P.O. Box 1089

SE-824 91 Hudiksvall

Hantverkargatan 5 N
P.O. Box 22 206

SE-112 21 Stockholm

Stenberg 66, Hudiksvall. +46 (0) 650-60 00 00

Hantverkargatan 5 N, Stockholm. +46 (0) 8 545 536 50

 

 info@bomanco.com